Citizenship & Sustainability Steering Committee

Our Citizenship & Sustainability Steering Committee comprises officers with responsibility for the business areas most linked to current citizenship and sustainability priorities. Each member represents her/his entire organization to reach a broader range of issues and perspectives.

Corey Anthony
Senior Vice President — Human Resources and Chief Diversity Officer,
AT&T Services Inc.

Jeff Bradley
Senior Vice President — Device and Network Services Marketing,
AT&T Mobility

Len Cali
Senior Vice President — Global Public Policy,
AT&T Services Inc.

Andre Fuetsch
President — AT&T Labs and Chief Technology Officer,
AT&T Services Inc.

Tony Goncalves
Senior Vice President — Strategy and Business Development,
AT&T Entertainment Group

Susan Johnson
Senior Vice President — Global Supply Chain,
AT&T Services Inc.

Charlene Lake
Senior Vice President — Corporate Social Responsibility and Chief Sustainability Officer,
AT&T Services Inc.

David Lawson
Senior Vice President and Assistant General Counsel,
AT&T Services Inc.

Jeffrey Lewis
Senior Vice President — Compliance and Chief Accessibility Officer,
AT&T Services Inc.

Roman Pacewicz
Senior Vice President — Offer Management and Service Integration,
AT&T Services Inc.

Mark Schleyer
Senior Vice President — Corporate Real Estate,
AT&T Services Inc.

Scott Smith
Senior Vice President — Human Resources Operations,
AT&T Services Inc.

Larry Solomon
Senior Vice President — Corporate Communications,
AT&T Services Inc.

Steve Stine
Senior Vice President — Operations Planning & Optimization,
AT&T Technology Operations

Mike Viola
Senior Vice President — Investor Relations,
AT&T Services Inc.